DEPARTMENT/FACULTY/STAFF SEARCH

Page 1 of 80

 
Search using First or Last Name: Sort by Department:

Found 796 result(s)
Name: Christy Abercrombie
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Christy.Abercrombie@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: Social Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Cathy Adams
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Cathy.Adams@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Sierra Adare-Tasiwoopa Api
Title: Instructional Technologist
Email: Sierra.Adare-TasiwoopaApi@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-224
Department: Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Phone: (702) 992-2904
Fax:
Name: Katherine Adkins
Title: Academic Coach
Email: Katherine.Adkins@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Adalla Kyla Agana
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: AdallaKyla.Agana@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-123
Department: Disability Resource Center
Phone: (702) 992-2180
Fax:
Name: Fresia Agudelo
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Fresia.Agudelo@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: Physical Sciences
Phone: (702) 992-2660
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Jeri Ahern
Title: Temporary Faculty - Teaching
Email: Jeri.Ahern@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: Humanities
Phone: (702) 992-2600
Fax: (702) 992-2601
Name: Majeda Al-Qsalieh
Title: Part Time Instructor
Email: Majeda.Al-Qsalieh@nsc.edu
Office Location: Off Campus
Department: School of Nursing
Phone: (702) 992-2850
Fax: (702) 992-2851
Name: Devany Alemany
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: Devany.Alemany@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-246
Department: Academic Innovation and Student Success
Phone:
Fax:
Name: Sarahi Ali Gutierrez
Title: Student Employee, Level 1
Email: Sarahi.AliGutierrez@nsc.edu
Office Location: RSC-256
Department: Academic Success Center
Phone: (702) 992-2990
Fax:
©