Meet the Faculty

Administration

Neal Rosenburg, PhD, RN
Dean and Associate Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 206 
Phone: 702.992.2855
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: neal.rosenburg@nsc.edu

LaTricia Perry, MSN, RN, COI
Interim Director of Nursing
Location: NSE Building, Office 203
Phone: 702.992.2866
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: latricia.perry@nsc.edu

Ludy Llasus, PhD, RN
Associate Dean and Assistant Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 209
Phone: 702.992-2001
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: ludy.llasus@nsc.edu

Ruby Wertz, MSHA, RN, COI, CFD 
Clinical Partnership Director
Location: NSE Building, Office 210
Phone: 702.992.2862
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: ruby.wertz@nsc.edu

PROGRAM PROGRESSION director

Janielle Losaw
Nursing Program Progression Director
Location: NSE Building, Office 347
Phone: 702.992.2875
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: janielle.losaw@nsc.edu

Staff

Jill Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
Location: NSE Building, Dean's Suite
Phone: 702.992.2850
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: jill.caldwell@nsc.edu

Daniela Mihal
Administrative Assistant
Location: NSE Building, Dean's Suite
Phone: 702.992.2860
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: daniela.mihal@nsc.edu

Susan Tomasevich
Program Officer
Location: NSE Building, Office 205 
Phone: 702.992.2853
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: susan.tomasevich@nsc.edu  

Full-Time Faculty


Cathy Adams, MN, RN, PMHNP
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 239
Phone: 702.992.2867
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: cathy.adams@nsc.edu

Susan Bonnell, PhD, RN, PNP-PC
Associate Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 245
Phone: 702.992.2045
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: susan.bonnell@nsc.edu

Zarah Borines, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 233
Phone: 702.992.2859
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: zarah.borines@nsc.edu

Pam Call, MSN, APRN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 252
Phone: 702.992.2307
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: pam.call@nsc.edu

Sherri Coffman, PhD, RN
Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 238
Phone: 702.992.2045
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: sherrilyn.coffman@nsc.edu

Full-Time Faculty continued

Stephanie Durfor, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 242
Phone: 702.992.2868
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: stephanie.durfor@nsc.edu

June Eastridge, MSN, RN, CNE
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 247
Phone: 702.992.2863
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: june.eastridge@nsc.edu

Cecelia Fernan, EdD, RN 
Assistant Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 246
Phone: 702.992.2866
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: cecelia.fernan@nsc.edu

Mitzy Flores, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 230
Phone: 702.992.2869
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: mitzy.flores@nsc.edu

Roxann Green, MSN, RN 
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 348
Phone: 702.992.2866
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: roxann.green@nsc.edu

Susan Growe, DNP, RN, COI
Assistant Professor
Location: NSE Building, Office 251
Phone: 702.992.2865
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: susan.growe@nsc.edu

Bret Hess, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 240
Phone: 702.992.2874
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: bret.hess@nsc.edu

Linda Jacobson, MSN, RN, PHN, COI
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 244
Phone: 702.992.2858
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: linda.jacobson@nsc.edu

Dawn Koonkongsatian, MSN/Ed, RN, CNN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 248
Phone: 702.992.2856
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: dawn.koonkongsatian@nsc.edu

Angelo La Rocco, MSN, RN 
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 231
Phone: 702.992.2866
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: angelo.larocco@nsc.edu

Jana Nerz, MSN, RNC
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 344
Phone: 702.992.2861
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: jana.nerz@nsc.edu

Robert Reynoso, MSN/Ed, RN, CEN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 229
Phone: 702.992.2864
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: robert.reynoso@nsc.edu

Andra Scano, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 250
Phone: 702.992.2872
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: andra.scano@nsc.edu

Katherine Spence, MSN/Ed, RN, CRRN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 243
Phone: 702.992.2871
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: katherine.spence@nsc.edu

Natasha Svelmoe, PhD, RN
Lecturer
Location: NSE Building, Office 136
Phone: 702.992.2880
Fax: 702.992.2851
Email: natasha.svelmoe@nsc.edu

©